Geschäftsführung

Alexander Brüllingen

Alexander Brüllingen

Geschäftsführer

Telefon:06021 45493-0                         
                      

Harald Kissner

Harald Kissner

Betriebsleiter

Telefon:06021 45493-140
E-Mail:harald.kissner@emde-ab.de

Vertrieb

Stephan Kirchner

Stephan Kircher

Vertrieb Containerdienst

Telefon:06021 45493-120
E-Mail:stephan.kircher@emde-ab.de

Rainer Gundelach

Vertrieb Streckengeschäft

Telefon:06021 45493-102
E-Mail:rainer.gundelach@emde-ab.de
Sandra Schmidt

Sandra Schmidt

Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon:06021 45493-0
E-Mail:sandra.schmidt@emde-ab.de

Sekretariat

Natascha Englert

Natascha Englert

Telefon:06021 45493-105
E-Mail:natascha.englert@emde-ab.de

Faktura

Kerstin Thimmig

Kerstin Thimmig

Telefon:06021 45493-123
E-Mail:kerstin.thimmig@emde-ab.de

Disposition

Maik Thimmig

Maik Thimmig

Leiter Stoffstrom

Telefon:06021 45493-110
E-Mail:maik.thimmig@emde-ab.de
Svenja Berger

Svenja Berger

Telefon:06021 45493-104
E-Mail:svenja.berger@emde-ab.de
Yvonne Bozem

Yvonne Bozem

Telefon:06021 45493-106
E-Mail:yvonne.bozem@emde-ab.de
Christian Jüngling

Christian Jüngling

Telefon:06021 45493-108
E-Mail:christian.juengling@emde-ab.de
Frank Ziergiebel

Frank Ziergiebel

Telefon:06021 45493-103
E-Mail:frank.ziergiebel@emde-ab.de