EMDE APEV in Aschaffenburg | Entsorgung: Recycling von Ihrem Profi der Abfallwirtschaft

Geschäftsführung

Alexander Brüllingen

Alexander Brüllingen

Geschäftsführer

Telefon:06021 45493-0                         
                      

Harald Kissner

Harald Kissner

Betriebsleiter

Telefon:06021 45493-140
E-Mail:harald.kissner@emde-ab.de

Vertrieb

Stephan Kirchner

Stephan Kircher

Vertriebsleiter

Telefon:06021 45493-120
E-Mail:stephan.kircher@emde-ab.de

Christian Behlke

Vertrieb Akten

Telefon:06021 45493-125
E-Mail:christian.behlke@emde-ab.de
Sandra Schmidt

Sandra Schmidt

Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon:06021 45493-122
E-Mail:sandra.schmidt@emde-ab.de

Faktura

Kerstin Thimmig

Kerstin Thimmig

Abrechnung

Telefon:06021 45493-123
E-Mail:kerstin.thimmig@emde-ab.de

Disposition

Maik Thimmig

Maik Thimmig

Leiter Stoffstrom

Telefon:06021 45493-110
E-Mail:maik.thimmig@emde-ab.de

Alexandra Klepl

Teamleiterin Disposition

Telefon:06021 45493-106
E-Mail:alexandra.klepl@emde-ab.de
Yvonne Bozem

Yvonne Bozem

Disposition Sattelfahrzeuge

Telefon:06021 45493-104
E-Mail:yvonne.bozem@emde-ab.de

Daniel Niederberger

Disposition Container/Kommunal

Telefon:06021 45493-103
E-Mail:daniel.niederberger@emde-ab.de

Stefan Schmidt

Disposition Container

Telefon:06021 45493-108
E-Mail:stefan.schmidt@emde-ab.de