Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Alexander Brüllingen

Geschäftsführer

Telefon:06021 45493-0                         
                      

 Betriebshof

Michael Ried

Leiter Betriebshof

Telefon:06021 45493-137
E-Mail:michael.ried@emde-ab.de
  
  

Faktura

Kerstin Thimmig

Abrechnung
 

Telefon:06021 45493-123
E-Mail:kerstin.thimmig@emde-ab.de
  

Disposition

Maik Thimmig

Leiter Stoffstrom

Telefon:06021 45493-110
E-Mail:maik.thimmig@emde-ab.de

Alexandra Klepl

Teamleiterin Disposition

Telefon:06021 45493-106
E-Mail:alexandra.klepl@emde-ab.de

Yvonne Bozem

Disposition Sattelfahrzeuge

Telefon:06021 45493-104
E-Mail:yvonne.bozem@emde-ab.de

Elisa Gehne

Disposition Container

Telefon:06021 45493-108
E-Mail:elisa.gehne@emde-ab.de

Manuel Billinger

Disposition Container

Telefon:06021 45493-103
E-Mail:manuel.billinger@emde-ab.de