Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Alexander Brüllingen

Geschäftsführer

Telefon:06021 45493-0                         
                      

Yasar Idris

Geschäftsführer

Telefon:06021 45493-138
E-Mail:yasar.idris@emde-ab.de

Sekretariat

Kerstin Rausch

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Telefon:06021 45493-109
E-Mail:kerstin.rausch@emde-ab.de

 Stoffstrom

Alexandra Klepl

Leiterin Stoffstrom

Telefon:06021 45493-106
E-Mail:alexandra.klepl@emde-ab.de

Faktura

Helen Metz

Faktura

Telefon:06021 45493-154
E-Mail:helen.metz@emde-ab.de

Kerstin Thimmig

Faktura
 

Telefon:06021 45493-123
E-Mail:kerstin.thimmig@emde-ab.de
  

Disposition

Dennis Becker

Disposition

Telefon:06021 45493-103
E-Mail:dennis.becker@emde-ab.de

Tatjana Kasin

Disposition

Telefon:06021 45493-108
E-Mail:tatjana.kasin@emde-ab.de
  
  

Yvonne Bozem

Disposition Sattelfahrzeuge

Telefon:06021 45493-104
E-Mail:yvonne.bozem@emde-ab.de

Katharina Heßler

Disposition Sattelfahrzeuge

Telefon:06021 45493-102
E-Mail:katharina.hessler@emde-ab.de

Waage

Veton Ukaj

Waage

Telefon:06021 45493-126
E-Mail:veton.ukaj@emde-ab.de